Saturday, March 19, 2016

Progress in the World Radio Show: 9 Things You Had Better Know When Facing Corrupt CPS and Family Court Officials



Sadly, our justice system is not based on justice. It is based on profit. It is a good old boy and girl network that is ripping apart unsuspecting families and turning kids over to abusers.

Join us as two mother's explore this situation with me as we take a peek into Louisiana courts and CPS systems.

THIS IS A RADIO SHOW. 
Call in number 
310-861-2349
10 AM Pacific/12 PM Central/1 PM Eastern
Sunday 20 March 2016